Staff

 

 

YGC36 Staff

Name Position Contact
Vonzell Thomas Director /Head Coach Coachvon@ygc36hoops.com
George Clay Coach/ Lead Recruiter Coachclay@ygc36hoops.com
Mike Edwards 2022 Head Coach Coachmike@Ygc36hoops.com
Brandon Henderson Asst. 2019s Coachbrandon@ygc36hoops.com
Brendon Broadnax Recruiter Brendon@ygc36hoops.com
Angela Johnson Operations Coordinator Ajohnson@ygc36hoops.com
Sean Phillips 2021 Head Coach Coachsean@ygc36hoops.com
Johnathan Banks 2019 Asst 682-239-0609
Clarke Overlander 2020 Head Coach Coachclarke@ygc36hoops.com
Charles Ellis 2019 Silver Coach 817-779-0574
Paul Chapinduka 2020 Head Coach 682-221-7439
David Watson Unsigned Sr. Team Coachwatson@ygc36hoops.com
Dwight Coleman 2024/26 Head Coach  
Ashton Smith 2026 FW Head coach Coachashton@ygc36hoops.com
Asa Smith Asst Operations Coordinator Asmith84@ygc36hoops.com
David Chavolich 2027/28 Head coach 817-808-8609
Leandre Brown 2022 Asst 817-798-6487